Mission CISD Board of Trustees Election Results

Mission, Texas- The following are election results for the 2022 Mission CISD (Consolidated Independent School District) Board of Trustees election, provided by the Hidalgo County Elections Department. These figures represent totals, with all precincts, as reported by the Hidalgo County Elections Department. Election results will not be considered official until canvassing. Canvassing of the results is currently planned to take place on May 17, at a special meeting of the Board of Trustees.

Place 1

Veronica “Betty” R. Mendoza (I), 3,099

Amanda Salinas O’Caña, 1,846


Place 6

Dolores “Loli” Reyna, 2,311

Petra B. Ramirez (I), 2,422


Place 7

J.C. Avila, 2,048

Minnie R. Rodgers (I), 2,774

# # #